Phindy’s Place Challenge ~ Pretty in Pink!

 

TGIF!!    Phew, it’s been a long week and I’m so ready for the weekend.    But, the best part of Friday is a new challenge at Phindy’s Place Challenge blog!    This week our challenge is Pretty in Pink ~ which seems to be a favorite of everyone.    This is another from the Summer Cuties collection by Phindy.  She’s called Little Swinger!   

 

 

I hope you will join us for this challenge.   If you’re looking for some awesome inspiration, head on over to the Phindy’s Place Challenge blog to take a peek at the ALWAYS inspiring creations from the Design Team.  

I’m super excited today!!   Two very nice ladies from Chicago are driving up to “color” with me!!    This will be my first attempt at helping others with Copics!  It should be fun!   🙂 

Sunday will be another double-post day ~ Copic Creations and Sundays with Crissy!   Hope you are able to stop back.

Thanks for stopping in today!   Have a great weekend!!     

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. What a gorgeous card, such a wonderful design and your trademark stunning colouring.
    On an unrelated note, now that DS is feeling a LITTLE bit better, DD caught a tummy bug, lol.
    Hugs
    Annika

  2. ohhh.. these two ladies are so lucky… wishing you all lots of fun coloring together 🙂 🙂 🙂

    and now onto your card… what other things can I say than: AMAZING as always *sigh*
    Not only is your coloring FANTABULOUS but I also love your choice of color, papers and the matching gingham paper and ribbon! So beautiful!
    {hugs} Sylvia

  3. I wish I lived close enough to color with you :). This is just adorable..Love this image and your coloring is fabulous as always.. Have fun.

  4. This is so darling, Mary!! I love your DP and once again your coloring and cutting is FABULOUS!!!! I really love the design of this card! LOVE IT!!

    You will be awesome as a teacher!! Not many can color as good as you!

  5. Sweet, sweet card, Mary! Gorgeous coloring technique (as always!) and I really like the stippled background — it showcases this cuties perfectly!!

  6. What a happy card, Mary. This little girl looks so blissful. Have fun coloring!

  7. Mary, she is gorgeous! This is a delightful card – I just love the gingham check and the stippling you did around the image.
    Phindy

  8. OOOh….now that I know that driving up to color with you is an option, I’m planning a road trip!!! lol… Beautiful card, Mary. Those dotty’s just make me so happy! Another beauty, for sure. Hugs!

  9. Aww, look at those paper pieced bloomers! Just darling and your card is coloured so beautifully, lovely lovely card Mary!

    Hugs
    Anne

  10. Mary Mary Quite Contrary…I love how you used my fave DP in paper piecing and this layout is just cooool. Such a sweet sweet image!

  11. I was on another blog, and I seen where you made the circle slider album. I wish you would make a video on this. I would love to see how this is done. I saw the photos but I think I could tell more if you would make one on a video. By the way I love your card you made here, it is beautiful. I am sorry I can’t recall the name of the blog that I saw the circle slider album on. I hope you will at least think about this.

  12. Beautiful work as always, Mary!!!! Just love it.
    What a cute image.
    I have to tell you that I really envy the two lucky ladies who are coming up to learn colouring from YOU!!!!!!
    Love ~

  13. ohh Thanks for sharing this precious card. I am feeling a bit down, but your card make me feel so happy. Thanks dear.

  14. Wowee Marey, your coloring is absoletely STUNNING. I don’t even have the right words to describe it. Gorgeous card
    Hugs
    Lynda

  15. Oh, what lucky ladies to be coached by one of my idols! Another absolutely beautiful card!!! Wish I could come over to play, too!

  16. Your card is beautiful Mary, such a sweet image!
    Clairexx

Leave a Reply

