7 Kids College Fund & Copic Creations Challenges in one!

My new All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge card can be found HERE.

 

 

Hello and happy Wednesday to you!    Whew, it’s a busy, busy day today – THREE challenge for ya!    Better get busy!  🙂

I’ve actually combined two challenges with this card.   Here’s the scoop:   

Our challenge at 7 Kids College Fund is a recipe ~ 3 flowers, 2 design papers and something sparkly;  

Today’s challenge at Copic Creations is Pleats or Folds in clothing.    

I know you’ve seen this cutie before, she’s from the Fairy Tale Collection by Magnolia ~ Princess Tilda.   She’s a definite favorite of mine and I thought she would be perfect for BOTH challenges.  

 

 

There certainly is a little bit of bling going on for this card, so I think I’m covered on the “something sparkly”!    I was really excited to find papers and embellishments from the new My Mind’s Eye collection called Lost and Found.   Wow, if you like glitter, each and every item in this collection is for you!   I won’t tell you how many papers I bought!   I loved em all!! 

Sooooo, I hope you will stop at both the Copic Creations challenge blog AND the 7 Kids College Fund Challenge blog!   We’ve got some awesome prizes up for grabs and some equally awesome cardz from the design teams!   You definitely won’t be disappointed.  

Thanks for stopping in AGAIN today ~ I think I need a nap now!

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. Oh I adore this card! She is just a perfect little princess. LOVE the sparkles and how you have done the little embellies at the side. Really fantastic Mary

    Leanne x

  2. I love your work… this is absolutely gorgeous…

  3. Oh, Mary, what a lovely little Princess Tilda! Your colors are just beautiful, LOVE the touch of bling, and as always, your coloring is the best! Great card!!!

  4. So dazzling..Gorgeous card, you always have the must beautiful papers.

  5. Mary, this is beautiful!

  6. Oh Mary, you are an official queen of colouring AND cardmaking – now how could it possibly get better than that!!???
    I think I might actuaally try and participate in Copic challenge this time … since I seem to do loads of folds/fabric anyway, lol
    Hugs
    Annika

  7. Oh Mary!! Lovin’ the pink and all the sparkle! Such a cute card for a little princess!

  8. Oh Mary,
    What a beautiful card! Tilda is indeed a princess and as beautiful as a picture! Your coloring is outstanding and your detailing is fabulous!!!!!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  9. I generally don’t like much bling on my cards but this card is stunning!

  10. Did you get a nap Mary?? LOL LOL
    You certainly deserve one after all the work you did today :o)
    What a beautiful card. I ADORE all the bling!! YUM YUM YUM the more there is the better I like it.
    You put in just the right places and let your beautiful Tilda have pride of place. The paper and embellishments carry the rest of the card.
    Fantastic for sure.
    Hugs~

  11. What a great princess card! I passed those papers right up and now I may need to go back and get them! ha ha! Beautiful work!
    Hugs, Dena

  12. Hi Mary, ohhh hoooo who have the most beautiful dress in the world?! Divine.

  13. She’s beautiful! I love how your coloring makes your images pop off the page. Gorgeous!

  14. You have made Tilda look magnificent in her rosy tones and shimmer. The layout of your card allows her to shine. Thanks for sharing.

  15. Hi Mary, I’m speechless, Tilda is amazingly beautiful, your colouring of her is out of this world. Love your colours and gorgeous details.
    hugs Heather xx

  16. Beautiful coloring as always!! I love how she turned out wit all of that pretty sparkle! So sweet!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

Leave a Reply

