All That Scraps Challenge ~ Lace

 

 

Thanks for stopping in today ~  It certainly seems to be a VERY busy day in cardland!   I hope you are able to stop back later for TWO more challenges!!   7 Kids College Fund AND Copic Creations!!  

Our challenge this week at All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge is LACE.    Adding lace to cardz is definitely a very popular trend right now.  I’ve used the adorable C.C. Designs digi Swiss Pixies Gretel for my card.  

 

 

My lace is actually a sticker!   It’s by Jolee’s Boutique ~ embroidered 3D sticker border.   Super easy!!    So, be sure to pop over to the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog to take a peek at all the awesome lacey cardz from the fabulous Design Team!    I know you’ll be inspired to join us for this challenge.

Thanks for visiting today!  

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. Wow, Mary! I love this card! Your coloring is so fabulous and beautiful! And the layout, DP, and touch of lace is just perfect!

  2. This is SO beautiful! I really love the beautiful colors and those lace pieces are so pretty. Fab card Mary :0)

  3. Another truly gorgeous card! I need to look up some new words for your awesome work! 🙂

    It certainly was a busy day in cardland!

  4. Wowzers Mary,
    You are extremely talented and very inspirational! Your card is fabulous in every way! Gretel is adorable and your color combo and detailing rock!
    hugs
    Risa:)

  5. Gosh this is a pretty card, Mary! I adore your paper – the colour and designs on it!
    With that beautiful lace and colouring of your sweet image it seems just perfect to me!
    LOL LOL I was going to ask you where you bought that beautiful lace – very suprised to here it is Jolees.
    Hugs ~

  6. Oh I just looooove that color!! The lace pieces are stunning and really set off this card perfectly!
    Love it!
    Hugs, Dena

Leave a Reply

