Tiddly Inks Challenge ~ Happy Birthday!

 

 

Yep, I couldn’t resist another challenge at Tiddly Inks this week!!   It’s definitely an easy one  ~  Happy Birthday cardz or party invites.    I’ve used this adorable little princess called Everyday Princess.     I thought she would be perfect for a friend’s daughter who will be turning 15 soon!

 

 

I’ve paired this cutie with some of the new My Minds Eye Lost & Found paper.    Believe it or not, I actually ran this VERY glittery paper through my printer!   Eeeek!!    I couldn’t resist.    No harm done ~  although, every page I’ve printed since has an added bonus of having a little glitter on it!    🙂    

Here’s a closeup photo of the sentiment … sorry the background print on the DP is upside down!    I, ummmmm, like it that way!   hehehe

 

Be sure to stop over at the Tiddly Inks Challenge blog to see all the awesome HB cards from the VERY talented Design Team!

Thanks for visiting today.    Hope you’re having a great weekend!

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. This looks SO cool and what an awesome bow, that ribbon is beautiful :0)

  2. Absolutely adorable!
    hugs ~

  3. love it!!

  4. Wow, Mary….this is fantastic…seriously love this! The coloring choices are fantastic. 🙂
    XOXO
    Christy

  5. You are brave..But this card is fabulous.

  6. Divine card, love what you have done with DP, great idea!

  7. Your card is wonderful and you are a brave soul to send that glitter paper through the printer, but I’m glad to know it can be done. 🙂 It truly is a beautiful card.

  8. This is adorable, can’t even tell about the print – even though you meant it to be that way (he he).

  9. Woww!!! Beautiful card!!! The coloring is pefect!!!

    Hugs

    Ana

  10. Holy Cow this is gorgeous! Love the coloring job! This is truly wonderful!
    Melissa

  11. ya this…is….OUTSTANDINGLY gorgeous!!!! wow…wow.. and WOW!!

    JUST DIVINE!!

    crafty hugs!
    meredith

  12. Love everything about this!!! The colors are so pretty and every detail is absolutely perfect!!!

  13. Great colors…LOVE THEM!!! Who cares if the paper is upside down…I would not have notice had you not said something. The Angelic War font is my fabulous fav font…my co-worker wants to use it on a tattoo ever since I used it on something in my classroom! It is sooo neat that you use the computer for so many sentiments…it saves $ for new stamps..right???

  14. PS…my daughter has pink hair also. It started last year when she was getting reading to do her 1st 60 Miles in 3 Days for Komen Breast Cancer Research.!!!

  15. this is beyond FABULOUS!!!! I love every inch about this card…. thanks for playing this week at Tiddly Inks…

    Hugs
    Nancy

  16. oooh mary!!!!!! this is just absolutely fabulous, i love everything about it and the dp def looks better upside down…. LOL!!! hugs Lou xx

  17. Love everything about this card….the coloring, the stamp, the glitter!

  18. Oh! I love this. The colors are wonderful, the style and color choices are great and the whole package complete with bow is so adorable!

  19. This is gorgeous Mary and your coloring is TDF. Love all the girly bling. Gorgeous!!!

  20. Oh WOW!!!!!! LOVe the paper and how you’ve colored Everyday Princess to match. Every detail here is just perfect! You certainly are the brave one about the printer, but it was definitely worth the risk! Thanks for joining the Tiddly Inkers this week! xxD

  21. Completely adorable – I like to give my images pink hair too – so girly!

  22. This is absolutely adorable. I really love the shade of pink you’ve used in her hair. I am totally inspired to colour this one up again today 😀

  23. wow, this is insane – i love it!!! your coloring totally has me staring at it trying to figure out how you’ve made it so perfect!

  24. Fabulous card! Great colouring and great colours together! Thanks for joining us at the Tiddly Inks challenge. Hope to see you again next week!

    Hugs,
    Larissa

  25. Your Princess is priceless…

Leave a Reply

