7 Kids College Fund, All That Scraps & Copic Creations Challenges!

Hi everyone …  I’m REALLY sorry to say that I have THREE challenges all being due today!!  

I’m also sorry to say that I’ve been down and out with a nasty cold/flu virus and after working most of the day and night on the actual challenge posts for both Copic Creations and 7 Kids College Fund ~ I don’t think I can keep my eyes open any longer!!

I promise to come back soon to update this post with more details on each card and challenge ~ Girl Scout’s Honor (and I was a GS leader!!)       Thank you for understanding. 

[If you click on each title, it will take you directly to that challenge blog for all the details on this weeks challenge.]

7 Kids College Fund Challenge – Fall Themed Sketch

 

All That Scraps Challenge ~ A Sketch

 

Copic Creations Challenge ~ Shading on or around an image

 

Comments

  1. mary…these are so breath-taking! amazing coloring, fabulous paper selections, and wonderful layouts! amazing job!

  2. WOW WOW WOW Mary! These are just amazingly stunning! Mam, you’re coloring is really stunning! 3 cards for one posting! Yep, that’s amazing (to me anyway)!!! Fall is really here and I haven’t finished doing spring or summer cards ;P Have a wonderful day!

  3. All I can say Mary is that my jaw dropped from all this gorgeous eye candy! All 3 fantastic and inspiring work. Hope you are feeling better soon. Hugs, Maria

  4. Mary, these are all three just AMAZING!!! You are one talented gal! Love, love the new Magnolia image up top, so very sweet!
    Hugs, Dena

  5. OH my goodness, Mary! I am astounded by your Batty card! All your colouring and shading is absolutely incredible, not to mention the gorgeous layout, papers and embellishments! Batty Princess looks AWESOME!!!

  6. Wow – you have been busy!! Your cards are so awesome – I want to be like you 🙂

  7. WOW!!! I can’t and I REFUSE to pick a favorite, I LOVE them ALL!!! You do amazing work even when you don’t feel well. Hope your feeling better.

    Hugs,
    Wendy

  8. Girl all of these are just FABULOUS!! Rich colors, awesome details, beautiful dp.

  9. Jeepers, you can’t even make an ugly card when you’re sick…tee hee. Goodness, Mary – these are fabulous! I can’t stop looking at them! Your coloring is gorgeous. It would take me a week to color one of these images, and here you’ve posted three today, and you don’t feel well! Wowzers!!! Beautiful work, as always! I hope that you feel better soon – it’s no fun to be sick. Big (germ free) hugs!!!

  10. simply amazing work mary, your colouring is awesome x

  11. Gorgeous cards! They all look so amazing! Awesome!

    Hugs,
    •*´¨`*••♥ Manuela ♥••*´¨`*•

  12. First I hope you are feeling better… and second..I just want you to know I love visiting your blog, your creativity is so inspiring. I can’t believe each and every time I see one of your creations, I am awe struck. Love popping in to see what masterpiece I am going to find. You just get better and better.

  13. Mary, all of your cards are just gorgeous! I love all of them and really LOVE the Halloween one!! My favorite! Really striking and awesome!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  14. Hi Mary,
    I sure hope you are feeling better soon.
    Your 3 cards are out of this world!!! Each one is a beauty. Your colouring is AWESOME. Your papers are delicious!
    I am particularly drawn to ‘I’m Batty For You’. What a great image!!!! Love her. Also your background paper is really different! The fences down the side are great! I have fallen in love with this one.
    Hugs ~

  15. LOVE ALL OF THEM!! Your coloring and composition amaze me!

  16. Hi sweetie, are you OK? Do hope you’re feeling better!!
    All gorgeous cards, Love the colours, papers and details on your Batty one. Your colouring on the all is simple perfection – as usual.
    Sending you loads of healing hugs,
    Heather xx

  17. Hope you feel better soon Mary. My hubby was sick like that last week. I managed to avoid catching it. Your cards are amazing. LOVE all the details you put in your work. THE BEST EVER!!

  18. Your autumn cards are beautiful. I can’t stop laughing at the image you chose for your I’m Batty for You card! That’s hysterical! LOL!!! I love the colors and way you filled her. Could it be, that some part of “you” is shining through? LOL!!!

  19. These are all just gorgeous!! I love all of the fall colors and your coloring is so stunning.

  20. OMG to all of them!! Beautiful! Pretty please on the details!! I love your coloring so much.

    Thanks for sharing your awesome talent.

    Sheila

Trackbacks

  1. […] 7 Kids College Fund Challenge –>   Here […]

Leave a Reply

