All That Scraps Challenge ~ Color Combo

 

Hello and happy Wednesday to ya!     Our challenge this week at All That Scraps is the color combination of Pumpkin, Burgundy and Artichoke ~ perfect  for Fall.    I’ve used the adorable new C.C. Designs Swiss Pixies Fall Hansel image for my card.

 

 

I hope you can join us for this challenge.  Be sure to take a peek at all the awesome eye candy from the  SUPER talented Design Team on the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog.

Thanks for visiting today!   

  ******************************************************  

Supplies Used:  

Comments

  1. Oh my gosh, this is just gorgeous!! Your coloring is amazing! The whole card is just darling!

  2. awesome job on this week’s color challenge, mary! this is outstanding!

  3. Oh My Mary, this is gorgeous!! I love the color combo…soooo Fall. I can’t wait for the cooler weather, that’s for sure. You did a great job…it’s AWESOME! Hugs, Rosemary

  4. Beautiful colour combination. Coloured beautifully as always!

  5. oh such pretty fall colors! I spy your new nesties too! Darling image!

  6. WOw! This is just gorgeous! Love the beautiful fall coloring and everything else about it!

    Hugs!

  7. Mary, I am nearly out of my chair! This is so ca-ute!!! Love this color combo – hope I can find time to play. As always, girl, you rock – your coloring is perfect, and your layouts and detail are always perfect! Well done, my friend! P.S. Got my blog candy! I ordered two new sets of Nesties!!! THANK you!!!

Leave a Reply

