EXTRA Special New Image!!

 

Have you heard the news????!!    

My gorgeous grandaughter, Anna, is now a stamp!    😀   

Yep!   Awhile ago I made a card for Anna (here) and Crissy Armstrong fell in love with her photo!    She took the photo and turned it into a brand new Halloween image for Whimsy Stamps!!    How cool is that??    

Needless to say, I was beyond thrilled to see this ADORABLE image, now available as a digi stamp over at Whimsy!!    I HIGHLY recommend your purchase of this cutie!     (Noo, I’m not biased at all!)   

 

I guarantee you will be seeing a card using this adorable new image VERY soon!   

If anyone does purchase the stamp and make a card … I’d LOVE to see it – PLEASE be sure to send me a link!

 
Comments

  1. Oh how fun! I have the image but didn’t realize your granddaughter was the inspiration!! Yay!! So fun!

  2. Oh Mary…how cool is that???!!!!!!!!!

  3. Oh Mary isn’t the stamp a wonderful thing to have!!!!
    Your granddaughter is a doll and must be thrilled to know a stamp was made of her…..

  4. Hi Mary
    wow she is so precious girl and the stamp just must have one!

  5. How cool is that!?!? Anna is such a doll!

  6. What a doll! Exciting!

Leave a Reply

