Magnolia DT Advent Calendar projects

Just a little sneak peek for you from my Magnolia blog post today.    In case you haven’t been following, the Magnolia Design Team is doing a holiday Advent Calendar project for the entire month of December.    And, today is my turn!     A prize will be given each day by Magnolia to one lucky winner from all the comments on the specified DT member’s post.      All the details can be found on the new Magnolia Inspiration blog.   

My post can be found on my Magnolia blog HERE.

 SUPPLIES USED:  

Comments

  1. What a fabulous Santa, gorgeous card.

  2. Love the colorful dots around Santa!

  3. Wow Mary, this Santa is adorable.
    Just make me wish is Christmas already 🙂 and my gifts just pop from the chimny 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Gorgeous dear!

  4. How did I not realise that you are on the Magnolia DT? I am not at all surprised though 😀 You know I LOVE your creations your colouring still blows me away and I just adore the way you dot the background and build it up.

    Huge hugs

    Amy xx

Leave a Reply

