Happy New Year and BLOG CANDY!

 

Yay!   Happy 2011!    Are you all ready for the new year?   I hope it’s your best yet!     This card is one I made for my Magnolia blog ~ all the details can be found HERE.    

I wanted to take this opportunity to wish you all a VERY happy new year and to share some BLOG CANDY!!    Woo hoo.    I’m celebrating not only the new year, but the fact that I just reached 250,000 hits to my blog!!    Holy cow, I was amazed when I saw that number . . . a quarter of a million!  

So, to show my gratitude and appreciation for your always inspiring comments and visits, I’d like to offer a

$25.00 Gift Certificate to 7 Kids College Fund!!   

(My favorite place to shop.)    🙂

All you need to do is add your name to the inlinkz form below.   If  you don’t have a blog, don’t worry – please feel free to use mine.   (https://mycardz.wordpress.com)    I’ll choose and announce a winner on January 15, 2011.  

Thank you again for your awesome encouragement!   It means the world to me.

Hugz,



Comments

  1. wauw gorgeous card!!!!! lovely colloring!!
    xx petra

  2. Beautiful card! Thank you so much for a chance to win!

  3. Happy New Year Mary Mary…What a lovely card and ofcourse your coloring SUPERB! Best wishes!

  4. ohhh what a beautiful card!
    Congratulations on all your hits, and Happy New Year!

  5. Mary, You are truly a papercrafter I put on the top of your field. I sincerely hope a day comes where we can meet! I am sure your eyes are on the TV & the 2011 Rose Bowl Game. Good Luck to your team! Happy New Year…my eyes are on YOU!

  6. Hehe, it’s my favorite place to shop, too!! Thanks for the chance, Mary 😀

  7. Congratulations Mary! 1/4 million – wow!
    Happy New Year
    Anne
    x

  8. Thanks for the chance to win! You are a sweetie! Again, gorgeous card!

  9. Linda Peterson says:

    Congratulations on the 250,000! Wow, you have a great blog!

  10. Congrats on a quarter million hit – AMAZING! You are so very talented and I love to see all of your new creations – thank you so much for sharing your works of art with all of us!

  11. Mary I adore your work and if Kim and I ever get the opportunity to share time with you –I would be speechless or would we be never wanting to leave:)
    Thanks so very much~~ I am honored to be on a design team with you!!!
    Blessings and Hugz

  12. A huge hug, Mary, and congratulations on your hits! Woweeeeee!!!!! You rock, my friend!

  13. What a stunning Tilda card! Love it! And thank you for the chance to win your blog candy.

  14. This is really beautiful. Love how you combined your images on this one. Your coloring is gorgeous! Happy New Year! hugs, Angela

  15. Hi Mary,
    ohhh wow what a year…….. full with amazing and magical cards from you. I was so happy to come and visit you the past year, I am sure this year will be the same even more ! 🙂
    Have a magical 2011 Mary!
    Hug’s
    Renkata

  16. Wooowhooo – a quater of mil visitors! That’s awesome Mary. 🙂 But I am not surprised. heehee
    Absolutely LOVE this card… I could be slightly biased. heehee Wishing you the most magical year you have had yet. Big Squeezes. xxoo

  17. Wow, I just found you over at Crissy’s Art and Heart. Your work is incredible! So glad to have found another inspiring stamper. Thank you and Happy New Year!

  18. WOW… that’s a lot of hits! Congratulations Mary!!! Happy New Year to you too 🙂 May this year bring many happy hours of crafting to us all…
    Love and hugs ~ Lori

  19. Happy New Year Mary!!!
    Beautiful card!! Thank you so much for a chance to win!

    Hugs, TinaM

  20. Your card is so gorgeous and inspiring as always!!! That’s why I come here and I probably account for at least 10,000 of those hits!! LOL!! Thanks for sharing your talents and Happy New Year!! Hugs

  21. Congrats! That is a lot of hits. Love the sentiment for your pretty card.

  22. Congratulations!! Thank you so much for the sheer inspiration. I know we are all looking
    forward to another wonderful year of your fantastic cards. I love the blog candy; what
    a superb idea!

  23. I love your blog! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  24. Oh Goodness…does not surprise me in the least Miss Mary…everyone loves to peek at your wonderful creations! Congrats!

  25. Thanks Mary, and Happy New Year to you too. It is always a joy to see your latest creation. Keep inspiring us in 2011!

  26. Stunning artwork! Love the depth of your coloring!

  27. Happy New Year to you as well!!!! I truly am looking forward to all the new inspiration you will come up with to share with us in this new year! Thanks for the chance!

  28. Wow mary Love ALL your awesome creations but do have a soft spot for Tildas..looking forward to lots more stunning creations in 2011

    smiles Christine xx

  29. Your creations are gorgeous. I love this Magnolia card and all the wonderful detail. Congrats on your blog milestone and thanks for inviting us to join in the celebrations. Wishing you everything wonderful for 2011.

  30. die karte ist wundervoll
    lg gila

  31. Congratulations! I just found your blog and can see why you have so many hits.

  32. Rose Kerry says:

    Your card is precious, it should be framed and sold as a beautiful piece of art.

  33. Congratulations on all the hits to your site. Your cards are gorgeous. Thanks for the opportunity to win this candy.
    (P.S.) I don’t have a blog so hope I’m doing this correctly)

  34. Eulalia from Italy says:

    Your blog is fabulous, your cards are fantastic and I come in every day! Thank you very much for the chance to win. Eulalia

  35. your coloring is always perfect!
    super congrats on hitting that number WOW WOW WOW!

  36. Another gorgeous card. Congrats on hitting that number…

  37. Where can I find the winner?

Leave a Reply

