Sew Easy now at 7 Kids!

 

I’m sooooo excited!!     7 Kids College Fund  will now be carrying all the new

SEW EASY  products from We R Memory Keepers!!     

They are currently in the store for preorder and you can check them out HERE.    

 I’ve not yet tried them myself, but have heard really good things about them.    If you are not familiar with these products, here’s a quick link to the manufacturer for more details and some helpful charts at the bottom.   

Sorry, I have to run — I NEED to order a few!!     🙂

Comments

  1. This is a BRILLIANT little tool. I cannot praise it enough. It opens up so many options, and the patterns you can create are really unique. Fab tool for people who love the look of real (or faux) stitching on their products but don’t want to fork out for a sewing machine.

    I have written a review on this tool.. check it out here: http://lou-dot-mac.blogspot.com/2010/12/wrmk-sew-easy-tool-review.html

    Lou Mac. xo

  2. Wish these were on the market before I got the sewing machine…they will be sooo much easier to get out and use. I have saw these last month and wow was my 1st thought!

  3. Ah, Ive been wanting to sew on muy cards soooo badly, but I hate sewing machines – they just dont get along with me. Maybe this is an alternative for little ole’ me. Gotta check it out. THANKS!!

Leave a Reply

