All That Scraps Challenge ~ Snowmen

 

Happy Wednesday!   Yep, time for a new challenge at All That Scraps.    Due to all the snow predictions across the country these past few days, we’re featuring SNOWMEN today!     

I’ve used one of the snowmen from the Magnolia So Snowy collection ~ Frosty with Snowflake and the Snowy Circle.

 

 

It’s hard to tell from these photos, but there is a TON of glitter on this card … and my desk, and my clothes, and everywhere!     I’ve definitely learned the benefit of using good ol’ Stickles!

Be sure to take a peek at all the adorable SNOWMEN at the All That Scraps Challenge blog!    They’re sooo cute!

Thanks for visiting today – hope you’re having a good week!

 SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. Hi Mary,
    LOOK OUT ! Your snowman is alive!!!!
    Sure looks like it anyway LOL
    Beautiful colours and so much awesome bling – looks cold and just like outside my house right now as we are having a bit of a blizzard here!
    Candy xoxoxo

  2. Perfect paper for the snowmant and what a Great idea using snow for the theme this week. We have snow, but of course NYC schools are open,

  3. Hi Maria!
    your snowmen are so gorgeous. I particularly love the green one.
    Beautifully made.
    Hugs Maz

  4. Oopsie!!!! I made a booboo. He is the same snowman just a bit different in color. Sorry about that. Love him too.
    Hugs Maz

  5. This is SO beautiful! Love the color scheme and all the sparkles are just fabulous. Your shading on the snowman is just perfect, really wonderful job :0)

  6. Gorgeous card. Love the layers!

  7. Mary wonderful snowman card. It’s so sparkly, I haven’t used regular glitter in years, I didn’t like that my fur babies were sparkling too. 😉

  8. oooohh mary i was a bit sad today but you just made my day with this beautiful card!!

    greetings from holland
    XOXO petra

  9. Mary, this is just gorgeous!! I love the soft green and all the sparkle. This is a great image and I have yet to ink mine up.

  10. Oh that’s outstanding! Love the coloring & colors you chose!

  11. Hi there Mary~~Hope you are having a great weekend! We are watching the GB Packers and Atlanta~~GO PACK!!!
    I really love this card and Snowy and the snowy circle are gorgeous together~~Love the color scheme too:)
    Always enjoy your visits but mostly I Truly admire your work!!
    Blessings

Leave a Reply

