Copic Creations Challenge ~ What’s New?!

 

Now how could you resist a face like that!?     This adorable little lion ~ Lenny, is from Prairie Fairy Designs, our sponsor for today’s Copic Creations challenge.    What’s New?!     Not necessarily a copic challenge, just a fun one to start the new year off!     We’d love to see anything new from you – Copic markers, embellishments, papers, or techniques.

 

 

Believe it or not, with all the digi images I use on my cardz, this is my first time using digi papers!    And, I love em!   These two that I’ve used today are from Scrappin Doodles.   The set I’ve used is called Jungle Backgrounds.    The sentiment, which seemed perfect for this adorable face, is computer generated.

I hope you have time to take a peek at the absolutely gorgeous cardz from the Copic Creations DT using more adorable images from Prairie Fairy Designs.

Thanks for stopping in today!

Comments

  1. ohhh your sentiment is right it’s jungle outside ( in the life) 🙂 hey but who cares if you have some best friends 🙂 like the Lion King 🙂
    Very cool card Mary!

  2. This is so sweet and adorable. Fabulous coloring.

  3. Wow, that’s a very beautiful card. And your coloring is PERFECT! Very well done!

  4. Hi Mary,
    Oh your lion is cute!! Love how your coloured his mane etc.
    Great papers especially the one you used for your circle piece.
    I must go check out their store!
    Great sentiment – you always come up with fantastic ones LOL
    Hugs, Candy

  5. I love the whole design with all details and middle image. This is so lovely and adorable. Fabulous perfect coloring.
    Hugs Anja

  6. hi there, im finally getting around to visit – this is toooo adorable! love how you colored him!

  7. This is so sweet, Mary. He has such a cute bewildered look on his face. Those papers are great – I’ll have to check them out. Hugs

  8. hey Mary Mary! it IS a jungle out there! lol! Incredibly cute and perfectly colored card as always!

  9. You’ve made Lenny look wonderfully hairy – LOL!!! Nicely done. Thanks.

  10. I just discovered your blog/site. How do you use digi stamp images? I’m looking to see if there’s information out there but so far, I have not found it. If you could send me information, I would greatly appreciate it.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

