All That Scraps ~ Let it Snow

 

Time for a new challenge over at the All That Scraps challenge blog!    This week we’re featuring one of my least favorite topics ~ LET IT SNOW.     I’m so ready for winter to be over, so I was really dragging my butt on doing this card … until I found this fun, BRIGHT snowflake paper in my stash!    And, of course, coloring this cutie from C.C. Designs called  Teddy Emma, was LOTS of fun!

 

 

 I hope you have a chance to pop over to the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog to see all the SNOWY creations from the DT!

Thanks for stopping in and have a great day!

 SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. Hi Mary! WOW!! This is just precious!! LOVE your color combo and just image! 🙂 HUGS

  2. I have her too, may have to use her for this challenge. Honestly though, I am tired of winter and ready to color spring already!!! I love your card! Gorgeous coloring, great papers!!!

  3. Wow, what a wonderful card! Great image and the ribbon is gorgeous! I like the papers as well 🙂

  4. Leave it to you to come up with a Pinkster snow card! Darling!

  5. Are you goofy or something…I don’t like snow or the cold, but your card warms me up! That ribbon is fabulous!!! thankz!

  6. So cute Mary!
    LOVE your paper.
    Hugs, Candy

  7. so glad to see nontraditional snow card LOL…just sick of snow (-:
    this is adorable and lovin that ribbon too!

  8. This is just too cute, Mary! I really love your highlights on this card. It just makes her sparkle! You are an inspiration as always g/f!!

Leave a Reply

