House Mouse Monday ~ I ♥ U

Happy House Mouse Monday!

I hope you all had a great weekend.   The one good thing about Monday is it’s time for a new challenge at the House Mouse & Friends Monday challenge blog!   This week our challenge is brought to us by my friend, the awesome Lori of the HMDT ~ HEARTS – Use a least one heart on your card.  

 

 

Awwwww …  I could sooo relate to this stamp!   I tend to hug my grandkids so tight that they are usually a little stunned afterwards!   LOL    So, this adorable Happy Hopper image, appropriately named Love Bunny seemed like a perfect Valentine’s Day card for one of my grandkids.   

I hope you have time to pop over to the House Mouse & Friends Monday challenge blog to see all the HEART project from the DT ~ I know you’ll be inspired to join us!

 SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. Adorable..one of my favorite images from HM

  2. Stunning Mary , a gorgeous card.xx

  3. SUPERBE
    BRAVO MD

  4. This is fabulous girl! gorgeous card and fabulous coloring.

  5. This is a beautiful card. The image is so sweet and your colouring is superb.
    Hugs Sue x

  6. This is RIDICULOUSLY AMAZING!!!!!!!! Love the depth you achieve with your coloring Mary! Fantastic take on the Hearts Challenge. Thank you for always being an inspiration.

  7. Hi Mary
    aww stunning card, fabulous colouring as always, pretty papers & design, luv the ribbon, sue,x

  8. Adorable…. a bunny hugging a bunny doesn’t get any better than that. Mary your coloring is still one of the best, fabulous and adorable.

  9. Hi Mary, such a romantic and cute card.

  10. Awe…I as well hugged til the eyes popped! Great card…ever so complete! Your trademark. :0)
    Hug!

  11. A beautiful creation, I love your choice of image and your colouring.
    Happy crafting
    Tracy x

  12. What a charming, imaginative card. Your colouring is wonderful and I just love that the little ‘un is a different colour to the parent. I have to dash back for another l-o-n-g look at your creation.

  13. Beautiful creation, built around that fabulous image and amazing coloring! Perfect card for a grandchild for V-Day, one of them is going to love it!

    Hugs
    Sue Drees

  14. Oh Mary!
    Your card is a delight!!!
    I adore this image.
    Hugs, Candy

  15. Lovely card. The image is too cute!

  16. Oh Mary, this is just so cute.
    This one of my favorite images.
    Your coloring is fabulous.

  17. Aaaawwwwwwwwwwww – what more can I say – adorable!!!!!!!
    hugs
    Heather xx

  18. Lorraine A says:

    awww ,, this is just sooo cute Mary 🙂 PERFECT ,,, I just LOVE this ,,,, 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

Leave a Reply

