Berry Sweet Tilda!

I’ve really been missing coloring Tilda ~ It’s been way too long!    Sooooo, when I found this strawberry DP the other day, I thought it would be a perfect match for this cutie.   This is Sweet Tilda from the Raising the Ceiling collection, along with Fruit Label from the A Little Yummy for Your Tummy collection.

As you can see, I went a little DOTTY crazy  trying to match Tilda’s apron to the strawberries!    I’ve used some Liquid Pearls in White Opal for all the dots.   The sentiment is from an older PTI set called Green Thumb and it seemed to be made for the Fruit Label  . . .

Hope you’re having a good week!    Thanks for visiting.

SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. Love your card Mary ;o) Your coloring is soooo beautiful!
    Your blog looks amazing!

    Hugs, Janneke Xo

  2. wooooooowwwwwwwww – love how youve matched all elements so perfectly. What a sweet Tilda! SUPER FAB colors and extraordinary coloring. LOVE this!

  3. Theresa P says:

    Lovely card…such a cute Tilda…love all the dots.Fantastic coloring.

  4. Girl, this is fabulous!! Beautiful coloring and gorgeous layout.

  5. What a GREAT card! The colours and layout are stunning!
    Judi x

  6. This is soooooo CUTE Mary!! I love the colors, papers and Tilda’s polka dot dress! Hugs, Rosie

  7. Fay Chave says:

    Just absolutely beautiful, wonderful colors, just beautiful!!

  8. ohhh wow Mary,
    this Tilda is adorable 🙂
    Love her dress.

  9. I am glad I read your notations to this card, I could believe all the dotting. You are quite amazing when it come to coordinating and I thought I had this stamp, but couldn’t remember the polka dots on her dress??? All I had to do is read…anyway this is another fabulous card pf yours!! Do you always look at your paper 1st and then decide on colors?

  10. Such a great creation, down to every last polka dot (even the teeeeny ones on her hair bows!) Such fun details!

  11. Wow…you’re coloring is beyond amazing! Love all your cards.

  12. I love the gorgeous colors you have used and aren’t those polka dots the greatest!!
    Sandy

Leave a Reply

