Tiddly Inks Birthday Blog Hop!

Tiddly Inks Puzzler Adventure

I was soooo excited to read that Tiddly Inks, my FAVORITE stamp company, is celebrating their first birthday with a Puzzler Adventure beginning tonight at 9:00 p.m.!    Please click  HERE  for all the details.

This little cutie is Lilli Claire ~ Did You Hear?   Isn’t she just adorable?!    I quickly colored her up as soon as I heard about tonight’s hop … the recipient of this one may need some sunglasses since it turned out just a little bright I’d say!   🙂

The DP is from my new FAVORITE Basic Grey collection ~ Lauderdale,  I love all the bright, rich colors in this one!

So, don’t forget to check out all the details for the Tiddly Inks birthday celebration tonight!!

I’d also like to take the opportunity to extend HUGE congrats to Christy Croll the creative genius and mastermind behind Tiddly Inks!!   Here’s to many, many more birthdays!   Cheers!   🙂

Thanks for stopping in tonight.

SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. You are so awesome—-and so quick!!! 🙂 I love the bright colors…perfect! 🙂

  2. Oh great, now I have to go buy this image, too. 😉 LOVE this – your coloring is just extraordinary. 🙂

  3. Bright? Yeah, but it’s also super adorable!

  4. I love scrolling (google reader) into a Mary original. Yes, it is certainly bright, but hey, tis the season!
    Darling card!

  5. Mary, this is AMAZING! The colors, the details on Lilli Claire… what’s not to love about this work of art!!!!

  6. Oh Mary!!
    This would cheer someone up so quickly in the bright sunny colours! I really like it.
    I have never seen this MS edge punch – how wonderfully it goes with your image and sentiment!!
    Beautiful colouring as always and love the way you have done the background starting part way up.
    Hugs, Candy

  7. Love the green with the red hair!

  8. What a FABULOUS card!! Your coloring is amazing!

  9. LOVE LOVE LOVE the sentiment. So clever. This is a wonderfully bright and beautiful card. Right up my alley. Love your background colouring too.

  10. This is just gorgeous! I love the greens and yellows, the papers, and that bird border punch is fantastic! Your coloring is amazing!

  11. Sooooo Cute…Love the color combination!
    Linda

  12. She is so cute! Beautiful colors and coloring.

  13. Lovely card! Bold and bright and really really well coloured!

  14. mary this is just jaw dropping awesome, i love love love the greens!! hugs Lou xxxx

  15. hi Mary,
    wow such a happy sunny card.
    🙂 Great colours combo!
    have a great day!

  16. Wow! What a lovely bright cheery card! I love her orange hair!

    Arabella

  17. I love your so much. My favourite of the hop so far.h xx

  18. Your card is simply fantastic ! Love the DP and your colouring is stunning ! Gosh you are a talented Lady ! Hugs x

  19. ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE Mary! I ♥ everything about it!

  20. Oh this is just GORGEOUS, all the bright colours and her hair looks FAB! 😀

  21. Gorgeous! Love the colors. Makes me want to get working on this one too 🙂

  22. Great card! The punched birdie border is so cute and perfect for this image. Thanks for joining us at Tiddly Inks.

    Hugs,
    Larissa

  23. Oh, I love everything about this card, but especially the colors! It’s just so fabulous Mary! Thanks for joining us in our birthday blog hop!

  24. Mary, have to say I simply love this fabulously colored image. You’ve given her tons of personality and the card is so bright and cheerful. Gorgeous!

  25. This is what you waking up colors! No sleeping around these colors! Cute, adorable, precious aare just a few words that describes this stamp! Your usual work to completeness is right on target. Great card Mary!

  26. supercute card!!! love the springcolours and the sentiment is perfect for her.

    greetings femke

Leave a Reply

