7 Kids College Fund ~ Circle Cardz

For today’s new challenge at the 7 Kids College Fund challenge blog, we’re featuring Circle Cardz ~ either circle shaped cards or circles included on your card or project.

As you can see, I’ve made a circle easel card.   I’ve followed this easy tutorial http://debbiepsplace.blogspot.com/2010/04/using-nestabilities-for-easel-cards-and.html

This cutie from the Magnolia Butterfly Dreams collection  is called Tilda with Lace Jeans and she’s IN STOCK at 7 Kids College Fund!   

The DP is from the new Basic Grey 6×6 paper pad ~ Lauderdale.   I’m in love with the rich jewel tone colors in this collection, now available at 7KCF.

I thought this sentiment was perfect for what seems to be a “concerned” look on Tilda’s face!

I hope you can join us for this fun challenge!   All the details and the gorgeous circle cards from the DT can be found on the 7 Kids College Fund challenge blog.

Thanks for stopping in today.

SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. This is adorable! Gorgeous paper and gorgeous coloring.

  2. Mary, this is gorgeous! As always, your coloring is over the top perfection! Great card, darling image! Hugs…

  3. Ohmigosh! LOVE the multi-colored dotted background … okay, actually I LOVE the entire card. The coloring is fabulous and so bright and cheery.

  4. THUD!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  5. So many things about this that I love!! Wonderful card!!

  6. Gorgeous round easel card Mary. I love the tartan paper. Your coloring is great.
    Love the spotted background.
    Hugs Maz

  7. Very cute adorable card. I like that is circled.

  8. This Tilda reminds me of a song my class is doing for their graduation program this Sunday. They are doing Herman the Worm from Big Al. I came up with hand motions,. this motion is sitting on a bench! Cute card Ms Mary!

  9. OMG is this gorgeous! Love those bright colors and the rainbow of dots behind her!! I *need* that paper i think!! 🙂

  10. Absolutely gorgeous – I love your colors – the paper and how you have done her bow!!
    Wonderful!!!
    Sandy

  11. You can also use the scoring board to create this card mine was not with me when I shot the photos .I use removable tape to keep the paper in place.

Leave a Reply

