Tiddly Inks ~ Photo Inspiration

Happy Tuesday!   You may not know this, but this little cheerleader is actually me!!   LOL    There’s a big reason why I’m cheering …  I am now officially a real-live member of the Tiddly Inks Design Team!!      YAY!!

How about a REALLY BIG YAY!    🙂

Just a little excited here, since I love, love, love Tiddly Inks images!!   If you haven’t visited this store yet, I HIGHLY recommend it!

 My very first challenge with the team is today and it’s a photo inspiration challenge …

Aren’t those the coolest colors?!    I  really love this color combo and would also LOVE to have that shower curtain!!    It did take me quite awhile to find the perfect matching colors …   here’s a shot of the various colors I tried

I settled for these four as my main colors YR02, R32, Rv66 & RV69 – branching out with a few lighter/darker ones in between.  I was also pretty excited to find this DP from the brand new Basic Grey 6×6 collection ~ Sweet Threads.

This ADORABLE little cheerleader is called  ANNIE CHEERS from Tiddly Inks – she just seemed perfect to share my news with you!

I hope you will stop over at the Tiddly Inks challenge blog to check out some amazing cards from Christy Croll and some brand new images being released ~ it will definitely be worth your while.   I also hope you can join us for this challenge … all the details can be found HERE.

Thanks for stopping by today!

 

SUPPLIES USED:

Comments

  1. Oh Mary!! I am BLOWN away…as I am by all of your amazingly gorgeous creations. Mary, I mean ANNIE (LOL) seems to literally be cheering right off of your card front! You’ve translated these colors so beautifully!! Just fabulous!! Congrats and I’m so glad to be working with you here at Tiddly Inks!!

    HUGS!!!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! The colors are amazing and I love the paper. So beautiful. I can’t wait to see more of your creations!

  3. Oh Mary, your card is just fabulous, as always! I have always been blown away by your projects and coloring! I’m so glad to be working with you on another design team! Congrats!
    Marlena:)

  4. We’re all jumping with joy that you’re part of the team. Fabulous coloring and all around adorable card. Welcome! xxD

  5. Can I say how glad I am to have you on the team and how much I LOOOVVVEEEE this card. I love how you color no matter what you color…and this amazing little cutie is no different!!!

  6. OH Mary – this is fabulous – I LOVE all the gorgeous color!! How beautiful does little Annie look in all that bright vivid color!! So excited for all of your creations – your blog is such a joy for me!!
    Hugs,
    M

  7. Congratulations Mary! I’ve never shopped at Tiddly Inks – guess I should do so!!! Your card is wonderful, and I’m with you – would LOVE to have that shower curtain! How much fun is that!!! Enjoy your fun new gig, and I’ll be over to stalk you there! Hugs…

  8. Wow Mary, this card is so fabulous! Love the colours, your colouring, well just everything I guess! 🙂
    I am happy that you are a member from the Tiddly Inks DT now.

    Hugs,
    Larissa

  9. Congrats!! Love your card, such fun colors!

  10. Mary this card is wonderful. The ribbon is so Kewl and the YAY was the perfect sentiment.

  11. I am excited to see you on TI DT! My long time blogger friend Larissa is on there too. A great creation. Don’t know where you find the time girl, but so glad you do!

  12. Fabulous card and even more fabulous color challenge. The colors reminds me of my daughter’s wedding 2 years ago. Your cards are always so colored power packed. It is just sooo much fun to see your cards, they are exciting with the bursting of your coloring style! Snap, crackle and POW! WOW…

  13. This is absolutely fabulous Mary!! Love the colour and how you have layered her over the word. Love it.
    Hugs

  14. Hi Mary!!
    Congrats on your new DT spot!! I LOVE Tiddly Inks!! 🙂
    WOW!! I can’t believe you had matching paper to the photo inspiration!!
    Beautiful new blog design too…I’m so use to viewing your post through my email that I didn’t realize that you had changed it!! 🙂

  15. I really love the way you color!!! It’s the best I’ve seen! So much depth and texture!

  16. Hey you!!! Love that we’re on this team together, too! Your creations are over-the-top stunning and this one is no exception. Those colors match the inspiration photo perfectly and this little darling couldn’t be any more “cheer”ful…LOL! Sheesh, your work always makes me drool ;D Hugz, Cheryl

Leave a Reply

