New Stamps from I Brake For Stamps!

Happy Friday!!   It’s my pleasure to help introduce some new cuties from I Brake For Stamps today!

When Della from IBFS showed these to me, I couldn’t refuse.   They come in a set of six in different poses …

Dress Up Girl – Anna

Pony Girl – Chelsea

Princess – Mary (my fav!)   😀

Skater Girl – Brittney

Music Girl – Hailee

Birthday Girl – Quinn   (shown here)

Of course, I couldn’t help myself and HAD to “play” with another!    Here’s Pony Girl – Chelsea too:

Be sure to take a peek at all the new cutie pie girls over at I Brake For Stamps ~ also known as Sarah’s Girls.   I’m sure I will have a few more colored up in the very near future!   🙂

It looks like it’s a beautiful spring day today – Yee Haw!    And, since today is my birthday, I think I’m going to take the rest of the day off!    Have a great weekend!

SUPPLIES USED:

2nd Card:

Comments

  1. Fabulous cards!! Happy Birthday!! Hope it’s a wonderful day!

  2. I add this post to my Facebook. My name is John Tristyn – you can check it.

Leave a Reply

