7 Kids College Fund ~ It’s getting hot, hot, hot!

UGH!!    All I can say is …  it’s getting LATE, late, late!!

I just finished the post for the 7 Kids College Fund Challenge  (1:00 AM)!     And I just don’t have the energy to do much more than tell you there’s a new challenge today at 7 Kids College Fund.

All the details for this challenge can be found HERE.

I’m really sorry for cutting this short … but, I started  a new job last week – after over a year of being home and enjoying myself!!   Unfortunately, I start  at 7:30 AM —  NEED to get some sleep.

I do promise to update this post with all the necessary details on this card SOON and hope that you’ll bear with me while I transition into VERY limited crafting time!     😦

Thank you.  Have a great day.

Comments

  1. What an awesome card. And you take it easy, we can wait, starting a new job is hard and trying to learn everything and a family and then on top of it trying to keep up with the cards and keeping us informed is almost overwhelming. We are here when you are ready , Until then take a deep breath and we love you.
    Hugs Cathy

  2. FABULOUS card as always! Hang in there for the weekend and TFS your wonderful talent – even late at night!

  3. Very sweet card! What a precious image!

  4. linda p says:

    always love your cards! a new job is so stressful and yet exciting – you may have to put cardmaking on the back burner for awhile until you adjust – no sense in being stressed – this is our FUN time (-:
    Just not as much fun trying to create with a deadline and its the middle of the night (although some of of my favs have been created in the middle of the night LOL)
    hugs
    Linda

  5. Cute card…love all the pretty DP you used too. Hope you are taking a week nap when you get home today!

  6. Love it!! That sentiment is just too cute and your yellow and red twine is divine!

  7. Fabulous, I love the sweet Bildlamarna girl and the way you put colours and papers together just blows me away – I am totally useless at that – lessons please!!
    hygs
    Heather xx

  8. Sweet card! Love the image and coloring! Great job! Olena

  9. Congrats on your new job. It will certainly be an adjustment for you, I feel for you.

    Beautiful card and image, definitely reminds me of summer vacation.

  10. What a pretty card. I love your coloring, so perfect. The papers you chose are so nice and match the image wonderfully.

  11. Oh, how sweet is that!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

