House Mouse Challenge – Recipe Cards

Happy House Mouse Monday! 

Our challenge today at the House Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge blog is RECIPE CARDS using any adorable House Mouse image.

I thought this one would be fun to include with a gift basket full of the ingredients for making martinis!   

Sorry this is so short today – I’m running late and have to jump in the shower!  

Be sure to stop over at the House Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge blog for all the details and to take a peek at the VERY creative receipe cards from the DT.

Thanks for stopping by today.

Comments

  1. Hi hun
    aww a gorgeous creation, awesome colouring as always, lovely papers & embelies, sue,x

  2. Gorgeous card – great image, beautifully coloured and a recipe too!! I love it.
    Denise xx

  3. Hi Mary!! WOW!! Your coloring is so amazing!! Love the vivid colors and such a darling idea for the recipe card too!! I love it!! 😉

  4. Gorgeous card Mary ! I LOVE this image and the recipe is fab ,, I am sure whoever receives this parcel will be thrilled !! I know I would, though the ice might melt before it got here ,, lol 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

  5. This House Mouse recipe card is HILARIOUS. 🙂 Seriously CUTE. Your coloring is perfection as always!

  6. Could this be any cuter? I doubt it!!!! Love it!!!

  7. Wish we were close enough for you to whip one of these up for me LOL! This is just darling and so creative!!!!

  8. Hi Mar, I LOVE this stamp, one of my favorites! Perfect recipe, I’ll brng the cake, you make the drinks! Amazing coloring as always. Beautiful sparkly black bow, love the reference to James Bond “Shaken not stirred”!! hee hee

    Hugs
    Sue

  9. Hi Mary,
    very cute card.

  10. hee hee Now that is a recipe one my grandma wouuld love. Great HM for this also, so very cute.

  11. alteredforhim says:

    Ohh how cute! I love your coloring, the glitter and the sparkly bow.

    Have a great day!

  12. Such a great idea! Love this…and who can resist those adorable mice! Love House Mouse! Thanks for sharing!

  13. THAT Girl waiting for you in NEW YORK!! says:

    LOVE that Martini RECIPE!!! Wonderful details to coloring, shadowing and sparkling! Im sorry I couldnt make my recipe take on time…. Il totally make it up to you when I see you in NY!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

