Introducing Sylvia Zet for SCACD Stamps

 

 

Today is the day!!   The gorgeous new Sylvia Zet images are being released by SCACD Stamps!   Be still my heart!!

This little cutie is called POPPY!  How cute is she?!!

There are EIGHT fantastic and utterly adorable images, all exclusive to SCACD
Stamps in yummy red rubber, and they are all available NOW!!!

And if you just have to have them ALL, you can grab them in
discounted sets!

For those of you in the US and Canada, you can find the stamps HERE
or if you’re in the UK or Europe, HERE.


To celebrate, we’ve got a hop for you today, filled with inspiration from the
SCACD and Quixotic Paperie design teams, PLUS some fabulous, special
guests!  We hope you will hop along with us as we introduce you to the
Adventures Loli & Shellie, Poppy and the rest of their friends!

You should have hopped here from my dear, sweet friend, CAROLYN BOND’S BLOG.

If you’re just joining us and would like to start the hop at the
beginning,  then pop back to the start over at ELAINE HUGHES’ BLOG!

A complete hop list can be found over on the SCACD STORE BLOG.

AND … a second card – colored in monochrome style!   Sorry, I just couldn’t help myself!   😀

Your next stop on the hop is COLLEEN’s A Cards Delight blog.

Thank you for stopping by, and I hope you enjoy hopping with us
today!

Comments

  1. Stunning cards I love how you’ve shown two different ways to use the same image.

  2. pezadoodle says:

    wonderful cards! love them both!

  3. Fabulous cards. I love the colours on the bright card.

    Jx

  4. Wow! These are just stunning. Two fabulous images and colour combos.
    hugs
    Marion

  5. Sylvia Zet says:

    Monochrome style card looks great, beautiful papers and ribbon!:)

  6. The monochrome looks great but the colour one is just amazing the colours are just gorgeous!

  7. I thought the colored image was just beautiful, loved the netting and how it pulled out the colors, but the black and white….WOW! Amazing cards both!

  8. Wow and then kapow! Wow again. I was totally loving your colour choices for the first card … gorgeous, bright and just perfect colouring … then scrolled down to the black and white … and WOW again. Can’t decide which I like better as they are both amazing.

  9. love both your cards,but the black and white i like the best, enjoying the hop love bluebell-flowerwood x.

  10. Gorgeously done!

  11. OOH What happy colors!1! I ADORE her pink hair!!!
    Your second black and white card is a true stunner!!! WOW!! gorgeous~

  12. Beautiful stamps, and what gorgeous cards! mary, I don’t know anyone who does the black and white cards like you do! Fabulous work!!!

  13. Oh my word I LOVE LOVE her in both colors, ABSOLUTELY Stunning work Mary!!! GORGEOUS!

  14. Adorable!!

  15. Wow, these are amazing, love the black and white one. I’m in love with Poppy, she’s so cute.
    Hugs, Yvon

  16. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful – I love everything bout your blog and I just left SCACD with a big smile on my face and a nice order!! Thanks for your beautiful art work!
    Sandy

  17. Stunning coloring and card! Hugs Sandra

  18. I was loving how cute and bright the first card was and thinking..boy, that Mary is so talented, and then….the momo……………..Can I say that I just love how you do that….It is just so awesome. I know you can’t help yourself and that is because you are sooooooooooo good at it………. Both are beautiful……G R E A T W O R K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. Love your bold & beautifully colored card – stunning! And the monochrome coloring rocks!

  20. Gorgeous- BOTH of them. You color in monochrome so well! I really, really love the bright colors though, beautiful.

  21. There both gorgeous Mary!
    hugs Heidy

  22. Totally amazing cards!! Love them both!! You’re a rockstar!

  23. Oh my gosh… these images are too die for!! And your card…GORGEOUS (both of them). Love the brightness of the first, though! All your work is fantastic!

  24. I love them! Could you please tell me where to find the Just Sitting here thinking of You Sentiment? It works perfectly with the stamp!

  25. Wow Mary!! Such a sweet image!! So beautifully colored!! TFS! 🙂

  26. Oh WOW! I love your coloring! You are very talented and the image is adorable! I love both ways the colorful and the black and white, great way to show this cutie off!
    Briana

  27. Beautifully done! They are lovely!!! 🙂 X X

  28. Adorable! Your colors are so bright and cheery! Love it! Thanks for the blog hoppin’ experience!

  29. oh this is such a sweet image! love both cards (-:
    wonderful hop…my pocketbook is slowly giving in!

  30. Oh Mary these are both sooooo darling!!! I absolutely adore the monochromatic one….beautiful and the bright colored one is so precious! LOVE!!!!
    Hugs~ Kim

  31. What beautiful cards you’ve created. Love the brights on the first and the monochrome is wonderful. Very nicely done.

  32. Wow dont know which card I like the best, they are both gorgeous, thanks for the inspiration huggies June xxx

  33. These are fab! She is adorable! I love love love the black and white! TFS

  34. Wonderfull card with bright colours and excellent colouring

    Hugs Franca

  35. wow your colouring is amazing!! I ADOREEEEEEEE her hair pink!! I think I will pinch that when I get my stamp through. What a gorgeous, vibrant card!

  36. They are borh beautiful! I love the designpapers you used on the first one and the “serenity” on the second one…

  37. Sorry, I messed up with my previous comment, that’s the wrong blog, it’s for my students… This one links to the right one :S

  38. Fab job showing the different ways to use that darling image! Both are beautiful 😉

  39. wonderful cards, adorable image x

  40. Mary,

    Both of your cards are absolutely FANTASTIC!!!

    Big Hugs ~

  41. Gorgeous cards- really love the use of fuschia in the first card and the B&W card is incredible. They just prove how versatile you can be with 1 image and a little imagination… fabulous.
    Hugs,
    Trish

  42. THAT Girl waiting to hear from ya.... says:

    AMAZING color combos for both BEAUTIES!!! Im blown away by the fantastic attention to color details. YOU ARE A COLORING GENIUS!!! MY IDOL!!!

Leave a Reply

