House Mouse & LaLa Land Challenges

Happy House Mouse Monday!

Our challenge today at the House Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge blog is Christmas Sparkle.     My sparkle is actually shown on the full card …

I’ve added glittered brads in the corners and a VERY sparkly red ribbon and bow.  The papers are from the Authentique 6×6 collection called Wonder.

Thanks to everyone for your wonderful comments for our THREE-YEAR Birthday celebration blog hop!   

I’m super excited to say that I’ve picked a winner of the $20.00 electronic Gift Certificate from my FAVORITE place to shop for HM stamps …  The Official House Mouse Designs website!!

No. 14 – petra says:

whowww verry beautiful card!! love your colouring and that image is gorgeous!!!
xx petra

Congrats Petra!   Please send me your email address so I can get your certificate to you!   (mgiemza@charter.net)

Be sure to stop over at the House Mouse & Friends Monday Challenge blog to see ALL the lucky winners!!

***************************************

We’ve also got a new challenge today at the LaLa Land Crafts challenge blog ~ Fall Colors!

This cutie is Sitting Marci from LaLa Land Crafts.

I had way too much fun coloring her wavy hair!   The papers for this one are from the Bo Bunny Forever Fall 6×6 collection.

Thanks for stopping by today – Hope you have a great week!

Comments

  1. Oh, very nice christmas card! The colouring is so bright and beautiful))

  2. wauw i love thiis one your collouring is perfect and also your papers!!!!!
    thanks so much for the great prize that i have won!!!!!
    xx petra

  3. Hi Mary!
    Love your card. So great sparkle details. Cute image, lovely paper and great matching embellishments.

    Hugs, Natascha

  4. WOW!!! Your coloring is stunning Mary. Just breathtaking. It looks so real! I love the shading around the House Mouse stamp. It adds so much depth and warmth to your card. 🙂

  5. What an adorable pair, doing their little duet! Love the red music background, perfect! Great touches of sparkle too. Your coloring and shading is amazing as always!

    Hugs
    Sue

  6. As always, FABULOUS creations, Mary! Your coloring and colors on the La La land card is AMAZING and I am in LOVE with House Mouse – SO ADORABLE!

  7. Fantastic!!! I love the cardinal- beautifully colored. Wonderful Holiday card!

  8. Hi hun
    a beautiful card, awesome colouring as always, such depth to it, fab design, luv the ribbon, sue,x

  9. Mary your card is absolutely beautiful! I love the stamped image and the fabulous card design. Beautifully done!

  10. Gosh girl!! I am so envious of your coloring skillz that killz!!! 🙂 Love your HM card with the musical background! Beautiful for BOTH creations hun!! Thanks for sharing!

  11. oh my..Such great creations! The best coloring as usual! That sparkly ribbon is so cool with this pretty dp and image. Love how you snuck in the sentiment on your LaLa land card, very creative. I am so going to combine my Monday posts next time…great idea!

  12. Your Creations are all so Fantastic! You are definitely one of my biggest inspirations. I had you on my favorites bar. Now you are on my sidebar.
    Tons of Hugs, Dangina

  13. Gorgeous Christmas creation Mary, I love your image and design.
    Happy crafting
    Tracy x

  14. Gorgeous cards Mary ,,, both are fabulous ! The little mouse singing with the cute bird is adorable and Marci is lovely ,,, fantastic colouring and colours ! 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

  15. Great card – I especially love the musical note paper you’ve used on the House Mouse Card.

    Hugs
    Penni
    X

  16. These iamges are so adorable. Your coloring of em totally blows me away! WONDERFUL WORK MARY!

  17. THAT HOUSE-MOUSE CARD IS my fav…… soooo rich and elegant in these vibrant colors. WOW!

Leave a Reply

