LaLa Land New Release Day and Copic Creations Challenge!

 Happy October 1st and World Cardmaking Day!

AND, NEW RELEASE DAY at LaLa Land Crafts!!

This little cutie is Angel Marci.   You can find ALL the new releases HERE.

We’ve also got a new challenge today at the Copic Creations Challenge blog!!   Copic coloring Saturated Colors.    For more info on this, please stop over at our challenge blog.

Our sponsor is the awesome Belles ‘n Whistles stamp company – featuring images designed by the amazing Elisabeth Bell.

This is Sweet Apples from BnW.

Thanks for stopping by today ~ I hope you’re enjoying a wonderful weekend!

Comments

  1. magnifique

  2. Just the most beautiful creations I’ve ever seen!

  3. Gorgeous ,gorgeous ,gorgeous 🙂

  4. Hello Miss Mary! Wonderful creations today…love the sparkly and love the krafty too!

  5. So beautiful, Mary! You are amazing 🙂

  6. I look at but I don’t always comment, but I can never get over the intensity with which you color. Your coloring just POPS! Hope all is well in your world!

  7. amazing wings … love the details on the angel!

  8. I LOVE this, hun! Can you PLEASE tell me what the name of the paper that you used on the second card? I’m in love in it.

    The coloring and glitter on the angel is perfect. 🙂

  9. Ooo, Mary! You made me pop over to take a closer look at your Belles ‘n Whistles Sweet Apples image and I got another wonderful surprise view at your LaLaLand Angel Marci. Magnificent!!! I really wanted to see how you made Sweet Apples appear to be colored on Kraft yet you’ve maintained the whiteness of your colored image. Hmmm. You’re a tricky one with your expertise! LOVE IT!!! Hugs! ~ Rose

  10. always inspired here!
    hope to get play along…miss being in the challenges (-:

  11. ADMIRING that SUPER GORGEOUS depth to your coloring. WOW-woman!!! AND I soooo LOVE the sparkle here too! You have some of the most spectacular colored images anywhere. 🙂 I WANT YOU TO TAKE YOUR TALENT and showcase it everywhere. PEOPLE who dont know about you are missing out on some serious eye candy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

