7 Kids College Fund ~ Halloween

Halloween certainly seems to be a VERY popular theme this week!   This is my 3rd challenge card with this theme.   This time it’s for the 7 Kids College Fund challenge blog.

I’ve used one of the cutie pie new release images from LaLa Land, now up for preorder at 7 Kids College Fund.   This is Big Panda Marci.

The sentiment is from an old pack of Halloween stickers in my stash from Jolee’s boutique – but thought it would be fun to match Marci’s shiney black boots!

Be sure to take a peek at the adorable Halloween cardz from the 7KCF DT  right HERE.   I hope you will join us for this fun challenge.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Comments

  1. Hi there Mary, how are you? Very busy lately,huh? Your card is Fang- tastic! I love that image and what you did with her. Can’t wait to own a La La.
    Tons of Hugs, Dangina

  2. Hi Mary! I miss you!
    MY goodness, this is toooo darn cute!!! I LOVE HOW YOUVE colored and shaded this so magically.

  3. Hi Mary,
    I hope you are well and everything is OK.
    I just worry, no new challenge at Copic Creations.
    WIsh you all the best dear.

  4. What a fun card, that image is so adorable. You colored it so well.

  5. linda payne says:

    sent you an email – missing you (-:
    Linda

  6. I was think about you , when I realized it had been some time since I saw a post. I thought maybe I had accidendally canel your subscription. So I thought I would try again, Feedburnner said I was subscribed. So that must mean you have been MIA for awhile. After reading these comments I was on target. I hope all is well in your world and you will be back on track soon. Missing you darling!

  7. Hi, Mary, Love your coloring technique, and this card is wonderful. Glad to be selected to be on 7kids DT. Hugs, Frances.

  8. Wowser this is abulous, just found your blog via another, and im so pleased,your work is fantastic what eye candy thanks huggies June xxx

Leave a Reply

