Remember me?!

I’m back!!  After a too, too long break.   I’ve really missed EVERYONE … and of course my Magnolia stamps & Copics!  If you’ve visited my blog in the past, you know that my true stamping love has always been Copics and Tilda, along with a few hundred other ADORABLE stamps!   But, I’ve promised myself this time to take it easy and definitely not over-commit as I did before, so I’ll be on just ONE DT — but more about that tomorrow!

I must say, I’ve got ALOT of catching up to do … WOW, it’s amazing all the changes in a little less than one year.  Thankfully, my Copics have not dried up!   🙂

It all started with this cutie …  I had received this stamp while on the Magnolia Sweden DT, but never had the chance to color her.  So very recently I decided to color her up … and that’s all it took!   Hooked once again.

Here’s a picture of the full card … not too many frills, but that’s the way I like to do My Cardz!   🙂

This cutie is TILDA LOVES FLOWERS from the Sweet, Crazy Love Collection.  I’m sorry, but I didn’t keep track of the Copics I used, but promise to be much better at this in the future!

Thanks for stopping by today – I’m happy to see you all once again … it’s definitely good to be back!    😀

Comments

  1. well of course we remember you and I for one am absolutely delighted to see you back Mary, I’ve missed your beautiful cards very much and this one is a real stunner. You can always rely on a Tilda to get you back in the swing. Big hugs, Chris 🙂

  2. Oh my gracious, what a beautiful card and what a cutie image, I have too have that one. I am glad your back. Yes, you were missed, I thought you had left us for good. so it is great, awesome and wonderful to have you back. hugs Cathy k

  3. OMGosh, I am soooo glad you are back. Yippee!!!

  4. wow…I really missed seeing your beautifully coloured card which has always outstanding! Glad to see you are back!

  5. Happy to see you’re back and all is well with you, and all you needed was some rest 🙂

  6. Hey there stranger! Welcome home 😉 Missed you bunches. LOVE LOVE LOVE the card. ((((hugs))))

  7. Mary!
    I am thrilled to see you are back!
    What a Beautiful card you have made!!
    I know I will be seeing you in the future
    and am looking forward to it so much :o)
    Big Hugs, Candy

  8. As usual, this will probably be the ONLY way to get ahold of you! I’m SO happy you have decided to give it another go. Your latest is just gorgeous! Those genes should not be wasted…I should know! 🙂 Good luck in your endeavors always!
    Your DSS (Dear Sweet Sister)
    Nancy

  9. On my goodness! We never forgot you and I can promise you that your inspiration has been sorely missed! Welcome back! Oh!!! I can see by your totally darling card and amazing coloring, you have not skipped a beat!

  10. Mary!!!!!! I’m so glad you are back!!!
    I so missed you!
    🙂

  11. Mary,
    It’s good to see you back again, along with your beautiful and perfectly colored cards. I so love to see your coloring! Welcome back – and take it easy!!

  12. Welcome back your card is gorgeous

  13. Happy to see you back! I actually thought perhaps I had accidentally stopped following you 🙂 Beautiful card, Mary! Welcome back!

  14. Welcome back, hun! I just love the blues and greens together on this. 🙂

    HUGS!
    ~Lissa

  15. So pleased to see you back and wow what a beautiful card to return with. Am really looking forward to seeing all of your gorgeous creations again.
    Hugs
    Denise xxx

  16. Oh I am so happy to receive your blog updates and to see you are back, Mary! I have always admired your work and I missed your gorgeous creations! Your Tilda is fabulous, fantastic colours and colouring, really happy to see you here! Hugs Delphine xx

  17. Yay!! So happy you’re back! I’ve missed you!! Super cute card!

  18. Well HELLO Mary, Mary Quite Contrary! My heart skipped a beat when I rolled up to this post in my reader. You have not lost your touch girlie!!! I am tickled pink to see you posting again!!! I so missed you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. THUD!!!!…. oh my!! Is that really YOU Mary?? WOW!!! I have missed you so much and have never given up on ya. I knew you would return when you were ready! 🙂 How exciting and wonderful to see you’re back doing what you love. Its absolutely thrilling and Im very proud of you! Ive also missed your incredible *only-Mary-can-do-coloring* talent- so please keep at it. Also glad you are using those Copic Markers again. Just the other day, I was joking with our Mousey Team about how you should probably consider returning to crafting before all those awesome COPICS of yours dried out! LOL! Heheh!! Cant wait to see more of YOU and your beautiful works of art!! Big Love & lots of Squishy Hugs to you my sweet friend. 🙂
    America

  20. Glad to see you back!! Really missed these wonderfully colored Tildas.
    hugs, Frances.

  21. What an awesome card.. Love the colors and coloring and love how you did the shadow behind her..
    Hugs 🙂

  22. Ooooooh, you’re back!!!! I am so glad to see you blogging again! I have missed your glorious coloring and fabulous cards! I hope all is well….I’ve worried!

  23. Yah! Yah! She is back!

  24. Beautiful card and I am so pleased to see you back.

  25. Hi Mary I cant tell you how thrilled I am to see you back in blogland..you haver been missed so much..lovely to see you havnt lost your wonderful talent for making stunning creations..see you again soon.

    smiles Christine x

  26. Oh I am sooo glad to see you back…i kept popping here for the longest time checking on you!
    Love love your talent…always eye candy (-:
    going to put you back on my sidebar
    Welcome back sweetie
    Hugs
    Linda

  27. So lovely to see you back Mary. I have missed your beautiful cards. This one is gorgeous.
    Hugs Maz

  28. I decided try again with my WordPress connections and post…WELCOME BACK MARY!!! Fabulous card…of course!

    Hugz, Deebi27/Debbie

  29. Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

