Happy Birthday … cupcake!

 

Happy weekend!    We have a 17-year old birthday girl this weekend.   She just happens to LOVE cupcakes too.  So I thought this cutie called PARTY HARDY  from Saturated Canary was perfect.  I do think I’m addicted to these images!  Love coloring the eyes!

But talk about a hard card to photograph ~  I love all the deep pink copic colors, but quite the nightmare to try to get a somewhat realistic photo.   I guess I can truthfully say, the colors on this card are MUCH prettier IRL!

I even did the inside of this one …

Thanks for visiting today.  Hope you’re having a great weekend.

Comments

  1. Well I think they are gorgeous! I have such a hard time taking pics with purples!!! Awesome!

  2. OMGosh! The dress layers are just amazing! Love all the 3D effects and vibrant colors! The picture came out beautifully! ;D

  3. OMG…I love your work and thank goodness it is back for mine and everyone else’s enjoyment.

  4. wouah super carte ! j’adore ces couleurs et ces Cs sont tellement agréables à colorier avec fantaisie ! très beaux papiers aussi et magnifique photo ! c’est génial de partager car c’est un régal pour nos yeux.
    Amitiés de France

  5. This SA fav image, and really love the deep bold coloring on it…Birthday girl will treasure this one for sure

  6. This is a beautiful card! Amazing design and colors.

Leave a Reply

