Wizard Tilda and Blog Candy Winner … a little late!

Talk about a perfect image for a card or project for ANY Harry Potter fan!

This cutie is called WIZARD TILDA, and she’s available in regular size and mini at the Magnolia-licious store.

Here’s a quick photo of the full card …

And now on to the more important information!!

I was lying in bed last night and it dawned on me that I completely forgotten that I promised to announce the winner of my blog candy from my Magnolia-licious Highlites Challenge post on October 1st!!

So, here I am … late again!!   I’ll have to add some EXTRA goodies to the package!

Here’s the lucky number, picked using Random.org:

Now, if I’ve counted correctly (double and triple checked) No. 8 is CATHY LEE!!!

Yay, Cathy!   Thank you for your VERY kind comment.

I’ll send you an email to get your mailing address.

Thanks to everyone for your patience with me … I’m amazed no one reminded me!   You’re all too nice.   🙂

Wish I could give a prize to everyone!

Thanks for visiting today.

Comments

  1. Thank you, Mary. I just love your Wizard Tilda. The blues you used to color her really make her POP off the card. Not to mention that awesome shadowing and background. She is definitely creating magic as do you.
    Hugz,
    Cathy Lee

  2. Now isn’t this little wizard a cutie! Loved your Halloween creations too!

  3. Janice M. says:

    Wizard Tilda is a cutie and you have colored her up just beautiful! I like the way you even got the swirly aroud her wand to ‘pop’!! Beautiful card!

  4. OOOhhh I can just feel the magic! Add some stickles to that fairy dust and some translucent glimmer powder inside that card and POOF! A masterpiece 🙂 For my daughter’s baptism announcements (in lieu of birth announcements that I forgot to do haha) I added the angel dust inside the cards and BOY was that what the folks were talking about at the next family event… I love being creative and I love love love how you put colours together – thanks Mary for sharing yet another one of your fabbbbbulous creations!

  5. Love the blues and gold! She is so cute as a wizard (-:

Leave a Reply

