My Magnolia Days … 10/7 to 10/13

Hello again!   Had to pop in quickly to post My Magnolia Days calendar page for this week.

In honor of Breast Cancer Awareness this month, this week is Think Pink Week!

This cuite is TILDA WITH TAG.

The pink ribbon themed papers are from a paper pad I found at Hobby Lobby by Me and My Big Ideas (MAMBI).

If you’re interested, I’ve added a tab to my blog where I’ll be adding all past and upcoming My Magnolia Days calendar pages.

Thanks for stopping in today.   Hope you can stop back tomorrow for a new Magnolia-licious Highlites Blog Hop.

Comments

  1. Mary, this is darling and clearly one of the most important sentiments for us pink ribbon girls…courage. Your Tilda is lovely and looks wonderful in pink. Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.
    Hugz,
    Cathy Lee

  2. Oh, I love this one!

  3. This box is so adorable!

Leave a Reply

