The deconstructed Sketch No. 79 (Take TWO!)

DSC_8012a

Well, this is “TAKE TWO” … been having major issues with WordPress the past two days!

I apologize for any of you who received a random post last night with half of my post.

I decided it was best to go to sleep and try again tomorrow.

We’ll see how this goes!?

This was going to be just a quick post showing my card for my favorite Sketch blog … deconstructing jen

didn’t expect it to take two days.   🙂

This cutie is TILDA WITH a CUTE LAMB from the Magnolia Little Christmas 12 Collection.

I’ve followed the Deconstructed Sketch No. 79

Deconstructed Sketch No. 79

DSC_8004a

Ugh, REALLY having issues with the quality of the photos today –

I’m on my way to get some help from Mr. WordPress!   🙂

Thanks for stopping in today – hope you’re having a great week.

Comments

  1. Love this card! The colors are beautiful! Such pretty paper!

  2. I love the rich colors of the DP and Tilda is gorgeous. Look at her matching poinsettia, so pretty. This is a great change for the traditional Christmas card and I love it. Fabulous card!

  3. Lovely card, Mary. Tilda is adorable and beatifully colored. I love those gorgeous papers and great sketch. Stunning card.
    Happy Holiday Hugz,
    Cathy Lee

  4. I know I have commented on this wonderful blog posting. The other day, I was trying to make sure my comment posted for you and had a hard time finding the post…only through the email from you could I see this card. An internet search would not show this card!.
    Love the richness of this card which is so trademark of your craft. Your image and the choice of paper is the top prize in my book!

  5. Mary, this is just beyond gorgeous. Your coloring just always blows me away! So so wonderful!

  6. Such rich colors, your coloring and your DP match so perfectly! Beautiful card ….

  7. Mary! It’s great to see you back. How ya been? So happy you’re blogging agin 🙂
    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  8. Merry Christmas and happy new year!
    See ya in 2013!

  9. Une merveille cette carte! Bises. Nadine

Leave a comment