Happy 1st Birthday card ~ Magnolia-licious 1st Wee Wednesday!

DSC_8122a

Happy Wednesday … WEE WEDNESDAY that is!

I’m super excited because it’s our very first Wee Wednesday

at the Magnolia-licious and Wee Stamps Challenge Blog,

and I have to say ~ I LOVE, love, love coloring Sylvia Zet’s adorable Wee images.

NOW available at the Magnolia-licious Store!!

Each one is cuter than the last!

And, there is certainly one to be found for ANY occasion you may have a need for.

As I mentioned, this is the first of weekly projects we will be featuring EVERY Wednesday.

Each week three designers will be showcasing some awesome inspiration using Wee Stamps for you.

For my first Wee Stamp project, I’ve used this adorable

Birthday Baby Girl image.

DSC_8109a

I thought it would be fun to make some matching round gift boxes …

DSC_8116a

The paper is from Dooblebug Designs – I do love the red and pink color combo!

DSC_8125a

I hope you can stop over at the Magnolia-licious and Wee Stamps Challenge Blog

to see the other DT projects using Sylvia Zet’s Wee Stamps ~

you won’t be disappointed, I promise.  🙂

Thanks for stopping by today ~ hope you’re having a good week, and staying warm!

Butterfly 4 Signature

Comments

  1. Hi Mary!
    Your card is adorable. I love your colouring and design. The boxes look super.
    Hugs Maz

  2. What an adorable image and card! Love the matching box’s too,

  3. Mary,
    What a beautiful card! Love the gift boxes too. Round boxes are not easy and they are perfect.

  4. Great job! This is super cute!!!:)
    Tabitha’s Designs
    Your Magnolia Birthday Moderator 🙂

  5. TOO CUTE CUTE CUTE…..and with the boxes so adorable, thanks for sharing…

  6. Hi Mary, your card and boxes are so darling! I love the Doodlebug Design Papers that you used! And, your coloring of the sweet image is beautiful!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

  7. Diana Crick says:

    Mary,
    What an adorable card. Your coloring is beautiful and I do love, love the red and pink. Darling boxes too.
    hugs, Diana

  8. Adorable and fun birthday card/gift set Mary. Love the sparkly which makes the cake stand out!!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  9. Darling Mary!!!

  10. Fabulous card and gift boxes,
    love all
    hugs Tamara

Leave a comment