Bee-Witching :)

Beewitching

Beewitching

Just a little Halloween stamp that I thought was soooo cute.  When I say “little”, I mean little ~ it’s a 3×3 card; I thought this size was just right for the image. 

Tried my Koh-i-noor pencils and gamsol again, I think the pencils work well for smaller images.  The bee’s wings are glittered!  

Hope you are enjoying your weekend.  The weather here in Wisconsin has been absolutely perfect! (We don’t get to say that too often!)  

Unfortunately, I have to go into the office today…ugh! Hopefully, I’ll be able to do some “coloring” when I return!   🙂   yay.

Comments

  1. How cute!

  2. Great card for Halloween & that image is sooo cute :o)

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  3. OH MY LIFE! I NEEEEED one of those stamps, it’s too cute for words. The whole card is just perfect. Love it to bits.
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann

  4. This little image is just TOO cute! Great card! 🙂

  5. I love this!!!

  6. Hello Mary,take a look Here.

  7. Ok so the link didn’t work, go check out my blog 🙂
    Take care & keep smiling
    Ann x

Leave a comment