Whimsy Stamps Sneak Peek!

 

Hehehe … tis the season ~ ALREADY!    I was sooo very excited when Denise, the owner of Whimsy Stamps, contacted me to ask if I would be interested in joining them to show some sneak peeks of their new holiday images!!    Since my good friends, Crissy Armstrong and Ann Vento are two of their amazing illustrators ~ how could I possibly refuse? 

I really had fun with this one!    How perfect for so many people on your Christmas card list ~  fellow crafters or your own santa!   Of course my list is everything I NEED for crafting!!    Wouldn’t that be a wonderful day to receive all this?!    🙂

 

 

This image was illustrated by Ann Vento of Raindrop Echo Designs, who has the most wonderful collection of digi sentiments, customized signature digis, watermark digis and now actual customized signature rubber stamps over at Whimsy Stamps.   She’s one talented lady – I’ve told her it’s time to quit her day job!   🙂

I also received an early surprise Christmas present, at least it felt that way, from a dear friend – Jami Bova!!    The package was filled with LOTS of awesome goodies, including this brand new Basic Grey jovial paper pad.    OMGoodness, I love every single sheet!!    (I think I say that with each new collection from BG!   But it’s so true)  Sending HUGE hugz to Jami – you’re the best! 

Tomorrow is the official blog hop showcasing some of Whimsy’s new holiday images  from both Ann and Crissy …  I hope you can stop back!

Happy weekend!

 SUPPLIES USED:  

Comments

  1. Mary, cute, cute card & I LOVE your list it looks like mine !!! What a thrill to have a stamp made just for your adorable grand daughter. It’s no wonder they did as she is simply the cutest ever !!!
    Hugs, Janie

  2. O, how’d my wish list get on your blog? hahaha.. Wonderful and fun card Mary! Gorgeous as always. TFS!

  3. Hee hee….we almost have the same lists 🙂 So happy you enjoyed the package! I know you’ll do amazing things with this paper! Love this card !!! HUGZ!!!

  4. hahahaha I can’t stop my self 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Such a fantastic and adorable card and what a list 🙂

  5. Ha! We must all have the same wish list! Wonderful card Mary!

  6. Hi hun
    oh fabulous card, i luv ya wish list, gorgeous papers & design, stunning creation, have great weekend, sue,x

  7. BOBBI ISERI says:

    Great and cute card. Now I know what I’m making for my sisters’ Xmas card. And my grandaughters. Love this design.
    Thank you for sharing with us. Beautiful work.

    Have a great weekend,
    bobbi

  8. Oh Mary, every child I know need to receive this card to make their list for Santa. Your card is a usual Mary fantastic! I looks very warm and full of holiday joy!

  9. Hey- I just really love that you shared this list and I LOVE your fun ideas here….but I have a very important question….. Wheres the TRIP to NYC to see my beloved Ms. America listed at?? hhhmmm…… Dont make me have to play SANTA here….

Leave a comment