Tilda & the new Spellbinders heart Pendant!

 DSC_6126a

 

 

I was sooooo excited tonight to be able to use one of the new Spellbinders Nestabilities Pendant ~ Contemporary Heart  dies!    I thought it would be perfect for this little Tilda with Lace Skirt, and her matching cross-stitched heart on her dress.

 

XOXO

Hugs & Kisses from Tilda

 

I added two Nestabilities Circles  (which fit perfectly!)  ~ one under the heart pendant and one on top, to show the details of this new die.  I also  added LOTS of Crystal Stickers’ Pearls to the pendant and was sooo happy to be able to use my favorite Basic Grey  Bittersweet  paper … it’s not just for Valentine’s Day!  

 

Thank you for visiting….and for your always inspiring comments!     AND,  TGIF!!!    😀

 

P.S.   In case you missed it, I’m soooooooo excited to be able to tell you that I’ve been asked to be part of the Magnolia.nu Design Team!!   My new blog for these projects is….http://MyMagnolias.wordpress.com.    

 

***************************************************

Copics Used:   R000, 00, 11, 20, 30, 81, 83; RV32, 85;  E000, 00, 02, 08, 09, 11, 18, 93; YR00

Comments

  1. This is so beautiful and I love those little pearl accents in her hair 😀

    xx,
    nunt

  2. Congratulations! I hope I can follow your blog!

  3. This is so precious. What a beautiful job you did coloring your Tilda and perching her up there on your new nestie. Wonderful…

  4. I am in love with not only the new spellbinders but your card is stunning. Might have to go check run right over and pick up those nesties before they disappear after everyone sees your card. I am sure you will enable everyone who sees it..lol

  5. OMGOSH this is absolutely GORGEOUS!! I love that die, might have to buy one! 😉
    And Tilda is as cute as can be! I love this Tilda and her ruffles! Love the pearls on her braids!!
    The PINKS are wonderful!! Just a gorgeous card!!
    hugz
    deb

  6. Superb!
    Everything about this card just works so well together, I can’t stop looking at it!

  7. WOW!!!! Gorgeous card! I love it!

  8. Beautiful, Mary! I love Tilda seated on this gorgeous heart pendant. What a very pretty card!

  9. A stunning card and I love this design!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  10. ahhh…look at all that gorgeous pink!! Love it! What a wonderful card!!

  11. Wowzers!!…This is just Beautiful!!…Hugs, Ila

  12. Christina says:

    Oh Mary, I love this card. I’m lovin’ these new Spellbinders dies!!
    Wonderful choice of designer paper. Hugs, Christina C.

  13. Just lovely Mary–can’t wait to get my new SB’s too. You did a fabulous job using them w/ this cute Tilda!

    hugz,
    Suzanne

  14. Your card is so very cute! I love the design paper that you used and Tilda is colored beautifully! I like all the pearls that you used to accent your card. Love it!
    Hugs,
    Nancy

  15. Mary!! This is super cute, you did a great job with the new die, I can’t wait to get my order!
    Hugs
    Jodi =)

  16. oohhhhhhh, it is sooooo beautiful!!! I love your nesties… I`ll have to buy this one for me too!!! lol lol
    You card is ADORABLE! so charming!! you did an awesome job on it!
    Hugs
    Vivi

  17. This is so pretty!! Thank you for sharing your amazing talent!

  18. You are such an enabler girlie…this is such a great card…and the die is to die for!

  19. nd oh…I forgot to say Congrats!

  20. Oooh, gorgeous card. Love all those pinks. Wonderful layout too. congrats on the DT spot.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  21. Wow – fabulous card! Your colouring is just about the best I’ve ever seen! (Think I’m going to have to stalk your blog for some tips!)
    Congrats on joining the DT

  22. Hi Mary, I just came across your blog. I’ll definitely be adding it to my google reader. Your work is fantastic!

  23. Oh wow!! I wasn’t sure about these new ones but thought maybe when I saw them in use I’d change my mind. OH YEAH!! Love your card and congrats on being a part of the Magnolia team. Looking forward to more stuff!

  24. Absolutely adorable I love the pink dots cardstock. What’s the brand? thanks, Giò

Leave a Reply

