Happy Birthday Virginia Tag Blog Hop!!!

 

 

It’s a surprise birthday party and you’re invited!!   How exciting!!   

Janelle and the Design Team gals over at InStyle Stamps are having a surprise birthday tag blog hop for the one and only Virginia – the owner and genius behind InStyle Stamps!!   I was super excited when asked to join in since I love Virginia ~ she is one of the nicest people I’ve met in my cardmaking journey and it was always a pleasure to be on her Design Team!   I’d like to take this opportunity to wish Virginia a wonderful birthday today . . .  and many, many more!!    🙂

Each hop member has been assigned a letter from the sentiment . . .

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NENANE!!  

(which is Virginia's nickname!  I'm sure there's a story behind that - I will have to check into this!)

If you’d like to play along, all you have to do is begin at the InStyle Stamps blog.   AND,  since this is a Birthday Blog Hop, we can’t leave you without a chance for a party prize!  Here are the rules.

  1. Start at the beginning of the blog hop with the letter H. 
  2. Comment on each Design Team’s blog because they need a little love and this will increase your chances at the party prize.
  3. Go to PaperYumness and wish Virginia a Happy Birthday. 
     
    The deadline to win a digital image is Sunday, July 18th at 8:00pm Pacific Time.
     
    That’s all you need to do!   The prize????   Not one, but two!   You might win either one by commenting on a blog.  Good luck and hope you have fun all along the way!

My letter is the Y in birthdaY.    I’ve used one of my favorite anime images from ISS – Sitting Kylah for my Y tag . . .

 

 

One final thing ~ we are to name a place in our town that we would take Virginia to if she were to visit on her birthday.   hmmmm, I think I would take her to several places . . . for a proper girls’ night out!   She deserves to be wined and dined on her birthday, plus a little shopping of course on State Street;  I know several places in Madison that would be perfect!!    🙂

If you’ve arrived here from the letter A, then you’re at the right place

and YOUR NEXT STOP IS THE LETTER N.

(If you have just happened to stop by today and would like to join in the fun, you can start at the InStyle Stamps blog for the letter H.)  

 

Don’t forget to visit Virginia’s blog to wish her a VERY happy birthday!     Thanks for stopping by today!

******************************************************

Supplies Used: