Sundays with Crissy ~ Christmas in July

 

Hello!   I hope you are having a relaxing and enjoyable weekend.  This week at  Sundays with Crissy we are celebrating Christmas in July!        

This adorable little girl is available as a digi image from Wags ‘n Whiskers, illustrated by Crissy Armstrong and titled Sweet Danni and Bella.   She seems to have a vintage feel, in my opinion ~ so, I tried to distress the card to match with inks and my distresser tool.   Did you notice the REAL ribbon and bow on her dress?   Yup, I have way too much fun with these images!!  LOL

 

 

I know it’s a little hard to think about Christmas cards in the middle of July when the temps outside are soaring . . .  but if you take a peek at the always amazing creations from Crissy’s Crew at the Sundays with Crissy challenge blog,  I know you’ll be blown away and definitely in the spirit of Christmas!    As I always say, I feel very honored to be working with such a SUPER talented group of ladies.   This challenge will run through August 14th, so you have plenty of time to join.   And, our sponsor is the awesome Whimsy Stamps!

 

Happy Sunday!

******************************************************

Supplies Used: