All That Scraps Challenge ~ Monochrome

 

Hello!!    Happy Wednesday and time for a new challenge at All That Scraps!      

Sorry for the lack of posts lately, between helping my DD with new baby Quinn and the twins, my crafting time has been VERY limited!   I would like to extend special thanks to everyone for your wonderful comments and congrats on the new, chubby cheeks addition to our family!   It means the world to me to hear from everyone.

I couldn’t miss out on my favorite Wednesday challenge though!    This week we’re featuring monochrome – yep, requested by yours truly!   🙂   I do love this technique!    I’ve used my favorite gorgeous fairy,  Coriander,  from the Sweet November  C.C. Designs collection by the awesome Amy Young.  

 

 

I hope you have a minute to stop over at the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog to see all the amazing monochrome projects from the Design Team.   I know you’ll be inspired to join us for this fun challenge.   Thanks for stopping by today!!

 

******************************************************

Supplies Used: