Valentine’s Day is so over-rated!

 

and this little piggy had chocolate!

I thought this card would be perfect for any friend who might be feeling slightly anti-Valentine’s Day!    It does seem to be a bit overwhelming around this time of year for anyone who is single ~ between the commercials on TV, the store ads and of course, the CARDS!   🙂

This little piggy is from High Hopes, he’s called SOW SOO-EET PIGGY, and available now at 7 Kids College Fund.

 

 

I used Spellbinders Mega Nestabilites Labels Eight for the frame around the image.  The dp is from K&Company, Smitten Heart Stripe.  The ribbon and hearts in the corners are from my stash.  Mr. Piggy was colored with Copics.  The sentiment is computer generated.

*********************************************

Copics Used:   RV25, 29, 42; R000, 30, 32, 81, 83, 85; E41, 44, 47; T1, 3, 5

Comments

  1. LOL!! I’m with this cutey this year since Sam is overseas! Cute card!!

  2. How’d you get that photo of me on my last chocolate binge???? I thought I was alone for that!!!!
    This is so adorable!!! I love that image and adorable layout!!! LOVE it!!!

  3. Sylvia Johnson says:

    So cute. Love that image. Wow your coloring is amazing!

  4. This is absulutely gorgeous, fabulous colours. Warm winter wishes Marja

  5. OMG- this is the cutest thing ever!

Leave a comment