I’m sorry

 

 Happy weekend!   

I’ve had my adorable twin granddaughters over this weekend and we were makin’ cards.  And, since the girls were coloring, grandma HAD to color too.    They chose this older Whipper Snapper puppy for me ~ he’s called Sorry Pup.

 

 

The DP is one that I’ve had in my stash for quite awhile, it is from a company called Colorbok.  We thought the daisies matched pretty well with those on the stamp.   I added some screw head brads and a cute little charm that I embellished with some Distress Stickles in Antique Linen.     

Now who could be mad at a cutie like this!?   

 

 

Thanks for visiting today!     Don’t forget to stop back on Monday for another House Mouse Challenge.     🙂

***********************************************

Copics Used:   R17, 24, 27;  Y17,  21, 38;  YR18;  YG17, 23;  G21;  E29, 30, 31, 33, 34, 37, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 51, 53;  W1, 3; C0, 1, 2, 4, 6, 7

Comments

  1. Oh wow, I love your card Mary. Cute bone charm.

  2. This is one adorable Sorry Puppy… I love WS Designs and this is no exception. Great job with your coloring, and perfect choice of papers to go with the pop of read you used for the puppies dish

  3. How cute!! Love those neat brads too 🙂

  4. How adorable! What a perfect charm to go with it and love those screw-head brads.

  5. How cuuute! Love the puppy and the screw-head brads!

  6. Awww, aren’t whipper snapper stamps just the best! Your colouring is fabulous, and the paper couldn’t have matched better if you’d made it specially!
    :o)

  7. This is terrific. Love the charm, and everything about it.

    Hugs

    Judi xx

  8. I wanna a dogie just like on the card…cute, adorable and lovable!

  9. Awesome coloring Mary ;0)

    And what a great card 😉

    Janneke X

  10. WOW! Im loving that precious image that your grand daughters chiose. How ADORABLE and what magical coloring! 🙂

  11. Your grand daughters made a wonderful choice! I love your card. It is just too cute. Beautifully colored as usual.
    Have a blessed Thanksgiving Mary,
    ~Pam
    htttp://stampsinc.blogspot.com/

  12. Absolutely adorable. OUTSTANDING coloring, design, use of papers, embellishments….I think I’ve found my favorite blog here…. Hugs, Gail

Leave a comment